Secrets to Finding Your Childcare Right Now!

Need short term childcare right now?  Looking to try out an au pair without a long term commitment?

Mili is a mature 22 year old from Argentina. I’ve known her personally for 8 months, and I always see her with a smile on her face.  Communicating with Mili is easy as she’s honest, flexible, and agreeable.  She’s also likable, easygoing, and super fun with the kids.

She’s available for 4 1/2 months beginning August 28th with a possibility to extend for 6 months.

A little more about Mili:

•Experienced driver with 4+ years of driving including snow and winter driving.

•She’s my go to au pair to welcome all others.  She includes everyone in activities, is a natural friend and is one of my best ambassadors for the program.

•Enjoys working out at the gym and running, loves making fashion accessories, and likes to spend time outdoors.

•Naturally organized and punctual.

•She’s social and enjoys meeting and being with people and is all around enthusiastic.

•With her children you may find her dancing and singing, playing soccer, dressing in costumes and acting, or reading.  She’s up for anything.

This is a full-time, live-in position:

•45 hours per week, just over $8.50 per hour (per family, not per child)

•Au pairs can also do light housekeeping, laundry, and cooking related to the children.

 

To learn more about Mili, available discounts and a free registration code please call or text Clara at (775) 560-1237.

 

 

Monday, 7 August 2017 3:51 AM

Comments

Leave a reply